**REGULAR MEETING** of the Screening Subcommittee of the Burrillville Town Council to be held Tuesday, June 17, 2025 at 3:00 p.m. in the Town Building, 105 Harrisville Main Street, Harrisville, RI.

MEMBERS PRESENT: Councilors Dennis M. Anderson, Justin P. Batalon and Kevin McDaniel

#### **MEMBERS ABSENT:**

### 1. Minutes

**Motion** to accept the minutes of the Screening Subcommittee meeting held May 20, 2025 and dispense with the reading of said minutes; to be considered and acted on.

## 2. Consider and act on the reappointments of:

- A. Daniel P. Joubert, Sr. as a member of the Sewer Commission to serve a three-year term to expire June 30, 2028;
- B. Lynn Fournier as a member of the Jesse M. Smith Library Board of Trustees to serve a three-year term to expire June 30, 2028;
- C. Angela Knapp-Levesque as a member of the Jesse M. Smith Library Board of Trustees to serve a three-year term to expire June 30, 2028.

### 3. Conduct Interviews

- A. Kathleen Lavallee
- B. Ana Urena
- C. Kevin J. Carter
- D. Joshua Tessier
- E. Christopher Toti
- F. Nicholas Woods
- G. Robert Woods
- H. Michael Longenbaker

# 4. Consider and act on Applications and Vacancies on Various Boards

# 5. Adjournment