Behavioral Health, Governor's Council on

Contact Information

Name Position Engagement Term Expiration Appointed By
Anne M. Mulready Esq. 01/16/2007 Governor Carcieri
Linda-Dee Bryan 02/20/2002 Governor Almond
Mark Fields 03/01/2007 Governor Carcieri
Bruce Long Governor Carcieri
Obed Papp 11/12/2019 Governor Raimondo
Wendy M. Looker Governor Raimondo
Sandra DelSesto 03/13/2002 Governor Almond
James McNulty Governor Chafee
Ines Garcia 02/01/2017 Governor Raimondo
Esther Picone 09/16/2015 Governor Raimondo
Janet Spinelli RN/PhD 01/29/2018 Governor Raimondo
Executive Director of the Drug and Alcohol Treatment Association Statutory
Executive Director of the Council of Community Mental Health Organization Statutory
Mental Health Advocate Statutory
Director Department of Children, Youth and Families Statutory
Director Department of Health Statutory
Director Department of Corrections Statutory
Director Department of Education Statutory
Director Department of Human Services Statutory
Director Department Behavioral Healthcare, Developmental Disabilities and Hospitals Statutory
Attorney General Statutory
Executive Director of the Governor's Justice Comm. Statutory
Richard Antonelli 04/27/2011 Governor Chafee
George O'Toole 09/15/2015 Governor Raimondo
Sarah C. Dinklage, ACSW,LICSW 10/24/2013 Governor Chafee
Linda Hurley 01/10/2018 Governor Raimondo
Brian Sullivan 08/31/2015 Governor Raimondo
Cynthia A. Elder 10/04/2017 Governor Raimondo
Karen Friend Ph.D., ACPS 11/05/2019 Governor Raimondo
Kathleen Calandra 12/02/2019 Governor Raimondo
Margaret Holland McDuff 03/21/2022 Governor McKee
Ian Knowles 07/25/2022 Governor McKee
Laurie-Marie Pisciotta Governor McKee
Dennis A Bailer 07/28/2022 Governor McKee
Tara Boulais Governor McKee
Lindsay Garcia 11/02/2022 Governor McKee
Senator Alana DiMario President of the Senate Ruggerio
Sen. Louis P. DiPalma President of the Senate Ruggerio
Lisa P. Tomasso Hospital Association of Rhode Island Governor McKee
Larry Warner Chair 03/10/2023 Governor McKee
Minority Leader Michael Chippendale Speaker of the House Shekarchi
Representative Rebecca Kislak Speaker of the House Shekarchi
Christine Gadbois DNP 03/02/2023 Governor McKee
Ian Lacombe Rep. AFL-CIO Governor McKee
Return to top