Police Officers Commission on Standards and Training

Contact Information

Donna Lavallee

Name Position Engagement Term Expiration Appointed By
Town Manager Shawn J. Brown RI League of Cities and Towns Designee 02/29/2012 01/31/2015 Governor Chafee
Maria Deaton Esq. RI State Police 03/01/2018 01/31/2020 Governor Raimondo
Chief Michael Winquist 04/23/2018 01/31/2019 Governor Raimondo
Hugh Clements Jr. Vice Chairman 01/31/2021 Governor Raimondo
Chief Edward A. Mello Vice Chairman 03/02/2018 01/31/2020 Governor Raimondo
Return to top