Science and Technology Advisory Council, Rhode Island

Contact Information

Christine Smith

Name Position Engagement Term Expiration Appointed By
Nicholas Kishfy 04/25/2017 11/01/2021 Governor Raimondo
Lydia Shin 11/01/2023 Governor Raimondo
Thomas J. Rockett Ph.D. 05/12/2005 Governor Carcieri
David Savitz, Ph.D. Co-Chair 05/08/2017 11/01/2021 Governor Raimondo
Gerald Sonnenfeld, Ph.D. 04/21/2017 11/01/2021 Governor Raimondo
Daniel Cavicchi Science & Technology Advisory Council Seat 05/01/2017 11/01/2021 Governor Raimondo
Margaret Linean Governor Carcieri
Joe Marino 11/01/2023 Governor Raimondo
Peter J. Snyder Ph.D. Science & Technology Advisory Council Seat 01/25/2013 11/01/2016 Governor Chafee
Leslie Taito 11/01/2023 Governor Raimondo
Director Janet Coit 11/20/2013 11/01/2016 Governor Chafee
Michael Elliott MD, PhD, FRACP 10/31/2017 11/01/2021 Governor Raimondo
Carol J. Grant Speaker of the House Murphy
Pierre Joseph Corriveau Ph.D. House Majority Leader Fox
Dr. Jeffrey Seemann Speaker of the House Murphy
Mary Donohue Magee President of the Senate Paiva Weed
Cheryl Zimmerman Speaker of the House Fox
Return to top