Climate Change Coordinating Council, Rhode Island Executive

Contact Information

Elizabeth Stone
(401) 222-4700


Name Position Engagement Term Expiration Appointed By
Laura Bozzi Designee to Director Department of Health Director Department of Health Alexander-Scott
Director Department of Environmental Management 08/31/2021 Statutory
Executive Director Coastal Resources Management Council Statutory
Hannah Abelow Designee to Director Department of Administration Statutory
Commissioner of the Office of Energy Resources Statutory
Amanda Clarke Designee to Director Department of Administration Director DiBiase, Department of Administration
Director Division of Planning Statutory
Executive Director Rhode Island Commerce Corporation Statutory
Director Department of Transportation Statutory
Samantha Richer Designee to Executive Director Emergency Management Agency Statutory
Frederick Presley MPA, AICP 06/27/2016 Governor Raimondo
Meredith Brady Statutory
Nicholas S. Ucci Statutory
Sidney "Macky" McCleary Administrator Divi of Public Utilities and Carrier 12/28/2017 Governor Raimondo
Jeffrey R. Diehl 01/20/2017 Governor Raimondo
Scott Avedisian CEO of RIPTA 10/25/2018 Governor Raimondo
Eric Wagner President of the Senate Ruggerio
Return to top