Alzheimer's Disease Research and Treatment, Advisory Council on

Contact Information

Nancy Sutton
(401) 222-6957

Name Position Engagement Term Expiration Appointed By
Terry Fogerty Alzheimer's Patient Advocate 08/10/2021 07/01/2023 Governor McKee
Karen Friend Ph.D., ACPS Alzheimer's Caregiver 07/23/2021 07/01/2022 Governor McKee
Donna McGowan Rep. - AAO - Research and Patient Care Exp. 10/06/2021 07/01/2023 Governor Raimondo
Tara Tang Rep - AAO - Service Provider 01/14/2020 07/01/2023 Governor McKee
Christine Gadbois DNP Health Care Provider 07/23/2021 07/01/2023 Governor McKee
Herb Weiss President of the Senate Ruggerio
Grace Sneesby Designee to Lieutenant Governor Lieutenant Governor Matos
Dr. Megan C Riddle Researcher with Alzheimer's Related Expertise 07/01/2023 Governor McKee
David Bodah MBA, CFRE, CAE Representative of Long-Term Care 10/11/2022 07/01/2024 Governor McKee
Marianne Raimondo LICSW, Ph.D Representative of Workforce Development 07/01/2024 Governor McKee
Thomas Bayer Representative of Primary Care 10/28/2022 07/01/2024 Governor McKee
Maureen Maigret RN 11/01/2024 Speaker of the House Shekarchi
Sylvia Bernal Member appointed solely by Lt. Governor 03/07/2025 Lieutenant Governor Matos
Christine A West Rep. of a Health Insurer 03/06/2024 07/01/2025 Governor McKee
Return to top