Portsmouth, Town of

Contact Information

Jennifer West

2200 East Main Rd., Portsmouth, RI, 02871
(401) 643-0499
(401) 683-6804
[email protected]

Title Name Phone Number Email
TOWN ADMINISTRATOR Richard Rainer 401-683-3255 [email protected]
ASSESSOR/TAX COLLECTOR Matthew Helfand 401-683-1536 [email protected]
BUILDING INSPECTOR Gareth Eames 401-683-3611 [email protected]
BUSINESS DEVELOPMENT Rich Talipsky 401-643-0382 [email protected]
CANVASSING--REGISTRAR OF VOTERS Jacqueline Schulz 401-683-3157 [email protected]
TOWN PLANNER Gary Crosby 401-643-0332 [email protected]
PLANNING BOARD EXECUTIVE SECRETARY Leon Lesinski 401-683-3717 [email protected]
POLICE CHIEF Brian P. Peters
RECYCLING COORDINATOR Ray Antaya 401-643-0359 [email protected]
SCHOOL SUPERINTENDENT Ana C. Riley 401-683-1039 [email protected]
TOWN SOLICITOR Kevin Gavin 401-683-2044
PROBATE JUDGE Joseph C. Lopes 401-683-2101
MUNICIPAL COURT JUDGE Richard D'Addario 401-683-2101
WASTEWATER MANAGER Tod Drake 401-643-0380 [email protected]
TOWN CLERK Jennifer West (401)-683-2101 [email protected]
FINANCE DIRECTOR Lisa Mills (401)-683-9118 [email protected]i.com
RECREATION Wendy Bulk (401)-787-0281 [email protected]
FIRE CHIEF Paul Ford (401)-683-1200 [email protected]
HIGHWAY--DIRECTOR OF PUBLIC WORKS Brian Woodhead (401)-683-0362 [email protected]

Title Name Phone Number Email
TOWN COUNCIL David M. Gleason 401-683-9653 [email protected]
TOWN COUNCIL Paul F. Kesson 401-683-4231 [email protected]
TOWN COUNCIL Elizabeth A. Pedro 401-683-3539 [email protected]

Title Name Phone Number Email
SCHOOL COMMITTEE Catherine H Holtman (401)-235-8287 [email protected]
SCHOOL COMMITTEE Karen McDaid (401)-683-2316 [email protected]
SCHOOL COMMITTEE Juan Carlos Payero (917)-755-3477 pay[email protected]
SCHOOL COMMITTEE Terri-Denise Cortvriend 401-683-3408 [email protected]
SCHOOL COMMITTEE Emily A. Copeland 401-683-2086 [email protected]
SCHOOL COMMITTEE Frederick W. Faerber, III 401-293-0611 [email protected]
SCHOOL COMMITTEE Andrew V. Kelly 401-683-7522 [email protected]
SCHOOL COMMITTEE Allen J. Shers 401-683-5118 [email protected]
SCHOOL COMMITTEE Thomas R. Vadney 401-683-3967 [email protected]
SCHOOL COMMITTEE John L. Wojichowski 401-293-5690 [email protected]

Return to top